Командные ссылки

Рекламные кампании могут быть разного масштаба и интенсивности. Такие объемные проекты требуют участия всей команды, поэтому Short.io (formerly short.cm) обеспечивает совместное управление ссылками.

Функция «Групповые ссылки» позволяет формировать команду с конкретным набором доменов и группой участников.

Участники команды имеют разные права:

Каждый пользователь Short.io (formerly short.cm) может быть членом одной и больше команд. Команда содержит количество участников в рамках тарифного плана. Если человек, которого вы добавляете, не пользователь Short.io (formerly short.cm), он получит приглашение на регистрацию, чтобы присоединиться к вашей команде

Домен для команды может быть добавлен Владельцем или Администратором из их списка доменов. Такой домен может использоваться только одной командой. Домен, который используется командой, становится владением команды и не может быть использован как личный домен.

Создать команду в Short.io (formerly short.cm) очень просто. Выполните все необходимые действия в «Настройках учетной записи» на вкладке «Команды».

Teams settings on Short.io (formerly short.cm) Изображение 1: Настройки команды Short.io (formerly short.cm)

Чтобы создать команду (другими словами, быть владельцем), вам нужна подписка. Team Plan позволяет добавить одну команду, а Enterprise Plan — несколько команд. Все роли, кроме Владельца, не зависят от типа тарифного плана.

Присоединяйтесь к Short.io (formerly short.cm), чтобы совместно управлять проектами.

See all features
Создать бесплатный аккаунт

Team links

Brand promotions or advertising campaigns can be of different scales and intensities. Widely spread and highly dynamic ones require significant professional involvement. In this connection, Short.io (formerly short.cm) provides link management for groups of specialists.

The “team links” function allows you to form a team with a set of domains and group of members.

Team participants are attributed with different rights:

Every Short.io (formerly short.cm) user can be a member of any number of teams in different roles, and a team can contain an unlimited number of members. If the person you try to add to the team is not a Short.io (formerly short.cm) user, he/she will receive an invitation to quickly register and join your team as soon as possible.

A domain for a team can be added by “Owner” or “Admin” from their list of domains. A certain domain can be used only by one team. Since the domain is connected to a specific team, it becomes team property.

You can start to assemble your teams in a very simple way. You can carry out all necessary actions in “Account settings” on the “Teams” tab.

Teams settings on Short.io (formerly short.cm) Picture1: Teams settings on Short.io (formerly short.cm)

To create your own team (in other words, be the “Owner”) you need a subscription. The Team Plan allows you to add one team, and the Enterprise Plan allows you to add a number of teams. All other roles and functions do not depend on plan type.

Join Short.io (formerly short.cm) to organize your colleagues and reinforce your overall brand.

See all features
Create your free account